Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hemina Patel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hemina Patel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Lee

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!! They've been so helpful with my car insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"

Joshua Morrison

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend to everyone and anyone looking for a GREAT INSURANCE agent. Needed insurance fast received a call from Hemina for few pieces of information had my cards emailed to me 40min later!!!! We have been working with Hemina for 15+ years always right on top of everything you need!!!"

Victor with the Stang

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Bethany Tanner

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office every one is super helpful and nice Alyssa helped me get my son started with car insurance on his first car and it was super easy."

Belle Yu

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hemina is very helpful and personable. My mom opened accounts with her and when my mom passed, she walked us through the process and made sure we understood the insurance terminologies and whatnot. Her staff is also very nice and quick when they tell you they'll get back to you, they do."

barbara murphy

October 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful in a time of need. Agents do all they can to help your difficult moments during this terrible pandemic. I appreciate my agents. Hopefully, they stay that way understanding our struggles and needs."

jesus guerrero jr

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did good job and help me with it and make sure it was correct! Good job keep up with your work!!"

Nitin Uchil

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and wonderful service"

Luis Galicia

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff is very friendly and professional, They solved my problems and when I had an accident they never left me alone!! Thank you very much (Original) El personal es muy amable y profesional, Me resolvieron mis problemas y cuando tuve un accidente nunca me dejaron solo!! Muchas gracias"

David Schultz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in answering questions and giving guidance about options for our policies."

Charles Ridgeway

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hemina Patel has been my agent for a long time now. She has always been very professional and friendly. Has always answered any questions with any options for me."

Kathy Vasquez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Walked in and took care of me right away"

steve singh

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Satisfied with the service here."

Maria Perez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service on Hemina Patel office is wonderful, great experience"

Irma Mendez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

Maria Perez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an experience today actually tobe helped far and beyond .sofia Chavez has an excellent customer service ,experience and helpful to get done what I needed."

Mireida Alvarez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She very helpful and patient"

Albert Mentolaroc

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed in supporting my concern . I am grateful for the assistance. Thank you Hermina and your staff."

Tile Accents Group

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rep was very knowledgeable and took care of my issue promptly."

Gabriela Dumitrascu

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hemina Patel and her team are extremely professional, very responsive to specific insurance needs, and most importantly always available to chat and make sure we are getting the best coverage to fits our family's needs. We are happy to be with State Farm and appreciate the commitment of Hemina and her team!"

Tambra Brown

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient"

Reneeta Rollins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had a great experience with my agent Hemina Patel!!!!"

Kimmy Fresh

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this facility representing State Farm. The staff their are marvelous and very, very friendly and will work with you with all your needs. They understand people needs and are more than glad to help you with your needs. This is the best of the best insurance office that cares and treat you like a person and not a policy number. So as long as they will stay in business, I will be a customer of theirs for life . I highly recommend this facility ( Hemina Patel ) State Farm Insurance to anyone who wants to be treated with respect and courtesy. Thanks Hemina and your staff for providing excellent services."

Mimi Katz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been State farm customers for about 30 yrs. For the first 25 yrs, we were satisfied customers because the company, itself, is the best. But, in all those years, we never, not once, talked to our agent, only his staff. Then we switched to Hemina Patel and it was the best move we made! Most of the time SHE responds to our needs. Occasionally, we have talked to staff and that's OK. But there's a certain amount of security in knowing your agent. Now, we're moving out of state and made an appointment to speak to the State Farm agent by our new home. We know she was in her office while we gave new business to her staff member. Not once did she come out to say hello! We're going to miss Hemina Patel very much! "Like a good neighbor", she was always there."

Naomi Avendano

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We're always treated with courtesy and efficiency. We have been with Ms. Patel's office for many years and we will continue to do so for many more. Highly recommend."