Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Lopez

Nancy Lopez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lopez
"The staff at Hemina Patels office are very professional and friendly! I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Daniel Delgado

Daniel Delgado

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Delgado
"Excellent work. Fast and reliable people always helping. Hemina always trying to help you with policy and best interests for you will recommend to family and friends been with this State Farm for more than 10 years."
Profile photo of LaTonya Jones

LaTonya Jones

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Jones
"Hemina and her team has been my insurance agent for many years! I truly respect and appreciate her work ethic and commitment to quality customer service. She is very personable and cares about the details. Her office staff is extremely helpful and diligent when it comes to handling any issues that may arise. Thank you Hemina and I look forward to continue working with this agency."
Profile photo of joan bueta

joan bueta

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joan bueta
"Hemina and her team are very reliable and they are easy to talk to. She takes care of me and our family for insurance needs. Highly recommended! Thank you for for the great service!"
Profile photo of krystle pagan

krystle pagan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by krystle pagan
"I have been getting insurance with this office for many years and Hemina and her staff is always looking out for there customers and making sure we have the best rates. I highly recommend using them as your insurance company. Big shout out to Sofie she is one of the best agents very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Autman

Autman

November 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Autman
"Do not use Hemina Patel. She will not do anything to help you, except send you to a body shop that not only DOES Not fix your car but actually makes it worse. She is not friendly and not willing to help you at all."
Profile photo of Tom Moore

Tom Moore

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Moore
"Hemina and staff (Sofia/Arcelia) have always been there when I needed them most. Thanks for ALL the years!"
Profile photo of Dave Melzer

Dave Melzer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Melzer
"The State Farm service agent Sofia was excellent. She was a skilled communicator, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt in providing information about my requested changes to my policy. As a State Farm customer for about 50 years, Sofia was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Debbie Fernandez

Debbie Fernandez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Fernandez
"Was with Hermina for years until i left Illinois. Her office was always super helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Rider

Kathleen Rider

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Rider
"I have been with Hermina for the longest time. She has been very helpful every time I've called her, even if it was for the stupidest question. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Veracruz Fencing

Veracruz Fencing

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veracruz Fencing
"Thank you for providing excellent service and information."
Profile photo of Nimesh Patel

Nimesh Patel

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nimesh Patel
"Nice service"
Profile photo of Harin Patel

Harin Patel

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harin Patel
"We appreciate quick response, understanding of our insurance needs and mapping it with right policy."
Profile photo of Ashley Lemasters

Ashley Lemasters

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lemasters
"Hemina is my agent for car, rental, and motorcycle. She and her office always deliver amazing customer service. They respond quickly and have helped me through lots of questions. Highly recommend their office!"
Profile photo of Dayo Olowokande

Dayo Olowokande

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayo Olowokande
"Hemina and her staff are courteous, engaged, and responsive! These are rare qualities, that makes a partnership successful!"
Profile photo of Jose Padilla

Jose Padilla

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Padilla
"Hemina and her staff have always been helpful and patient as we deal with situations of everyday life. Thank you for being there."
Profile photo of Suzanne H.

Suzanne H.

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne H.
"Hemina and her staff have always been very helpful and informative. I would recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Luz Estrada

Luz Estrada

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Estrada
"Very efficient and detailed customer service"
Profile photo of Mary Alvarez

Mary Alvarez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Alvarez
"I’ve been a customer with my agent Hermina for several years .All my question are answered with kindness and respect She has great team and great customer service. The girls are very friendly. Especially Sophie as she is very sweet and always has a positive attitude."
Profile photo of Sharon Sullivan

Sharon Sullivan

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Sullivan
"I always receive quick, competent and cheerful service from Hemina Patel's office. They are so helpful and knowledgeable. They are a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Steven Simmons

Steven Simmons

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Simmons
"Hemina is awesome and answers all the questions I might have with my policies. I have had her for a long time as my insurance agent and glad of that. She’ll go out of her way and meet me in her office on a Saturday if needed."
Profile photo of eucharia okabuonye

eucharia okabuonye

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eucharia okabuonye
"All of Hemina Patel's staff are all very helpful and professional whenever I called. They always respond to messages and go the extra mile when needed. Thanks Hemina!"
Profile photo of Lucia Guallpa

Lucia Guallpa

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Guallpa
"Servicio rápido y profesional, siempre al pendiente del cliente ."
Profile photo of Maria De La Torre

Maria De La Torre

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria De La Torre
"Great customer service and fast response. 10/10"
Profile photo of Antonia Antunez

Antonia Antunez

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Antunez
"Me gustó mucho la atención que dan se las recomiendo"